Books, Too.

As I get this blog humming, I’m making lists of the things I want to remember to include (just have to find/make/read them first). I’ve got drawings on bits of paper, thoughts on Nanowrimo (which isn’t for another year or so, but I think about it all year long), links and of course the books I’m reading. You hear about those too, in detail.

Currently I’m reading A Barnstormer in Oz by Phillip Jose Farmer. I picked it up at a book sale and it looked amusing, so I really know nothing about the book, or the author. I prefer not to know anything until I’ve read the book and formed my own opinion. Don’t worry, I’ll post that opinion, along with anything else I find out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Life, To Do List

Leave a comment!

