First Link of the Week

So, I thought, when I get a little tired of writing in full sentence-on essays,  I would simply would share my favorite places to visit on the interwebs. I spend quite a bit of time on the internet, an see a lot of …bad stuff. It’s always nice to have sites to go back to. I’ll also post these links in my blogroll or on my ‘links’ page.

This is one of my favorites because it has (for free) stuff you won’t find anywhere else. I hang out in the audio section, specifically the ‘Old Time Radio’ section. They’ve got good stuff from modern eras too.

http://www.archive.org/index.php

Lately I’ve been listening to ‘Space Cadet’ as sci-fi/adventure serial from the 1950s, but I’ve also developed a fondness for Jack Benny too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration, Life, Music/Radio/Audio

Leave a comment!

