I’m Back!

Whew!

When I went off to Tampa, about …er… two months ago now, I was in the middle of packing up my stuff to move to Portland Oregon. So I’m blogging from Portland, and it’s HOT. I was promised some rain…

Anyway if we jump back a bit, I have some arty pictures from Florida. Click on the Pic.

Do Not Molest the Alligators Sign

Do Not Molest the Alligators Sign

I realized that most of my pictures don’t have people in them. It’s a thing with me, but most off the pictures I take of people are of my family, and I dont’ publish them on the internet. I’m private that way.

In my last post I mentioned twitter, but to be honest, I don’t tweet much. I mostly listen to others.

Leave a comment

Filed under Colors and Images, Life, Projects-Pictures; Paintings; Drawings, Travel

Leave a comment!

