November Madness and Book Reviews

It’s almost November (a few more hours…),  and I’m going to the midnight launch of National Novel Writing month in Portland. So I’ll be dreaming up a novel in November.
Go to www.nanowrimo.org to witness (or get in on) the madness.
Also, find me on Twitter: “ThePripyet.” I’ll tweet some book reviews during the month instead of writing here. I don’t have a pic yet, but don’t get freaked out. I’m planning to add one very soon.

And, for the record, The Adventures of Augie March is slow going.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Follow-Up, Life, Links, Projects - Writing, To Do List

Leave a comment!

